CDD (consultation and diagnostic department)

Head

AZHMURATOVA GULNARA KADYROVNA

 

Education:

Semey State Medical Institute

Faculty: GENERAL MEDICINE

Occupation: Physician

Year of graduation: 1989

 

Scientific degrees:

Candidate of Medical Sciences

Theme of the candidate dissertation: "The importance of potentiating the effects of radiation and non-radiation factors in shaping the health of the population of Kazakhstan", 14.02.01 - Hygiene.

The year of titles: 2013

 

Author of more than 30 scientific articles, 6 of them in international journals, including the prestigious journals CIS and foreign countries, conferences and symposia held in Kazakhstan, Japan, Russia, the United Kingdom.

 

Work Experience:

31.07.1989 - Therapist in Lebyazhinsky CRH.

12.12.1994 - physician in preventive "Energetic", Pavlodar.

03.04.2001-Cardiologist TSAKP number 2, Semipalatinsk.

27.03.2003 - physician in rehabilitation unit "Research Institute of Radiation Medicine and Ecology", Semey.

01.10.2003 - junior researcher with a combination of therapist of State Enterprise "Scientific-Research Institute for Radiation Medicine and Ecology", Semey.

05.01.2004 - practitioner of State Enterprise "Scientific-Research Institute of Radiation Medicine and Ecology", Semey.

12.08.2004 - Head of the rehabilitation department "Research Institute of Radiation Medicine and Ecology", Semey.

01.06.2010 - physician with a combination of KDO Head of State Enterprise "Scientific-Research Institute of Radiation Medicine and Ecology", Semey.

01.09.2010 - Head of KDO State Enterprise "Scientific-Research Institute of Radiation Medicine and Ecology", Semey.

 

Awards - Breastplate "Excellent Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan", 2013.

 

History of the clinical department

Dispensary number 4 since 1960 under the leadership of chief physician Smirnov A.A. began medical examinations of the population of different regions adjacent to the Semipalatinsk test site. Since 1962, the structure of the Dispensary was included clinical department.

Hospital Research Institute for Radiation Medicine and Ecology was established by order of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan № 108 of 06.02.2001g.

 Heads in different years were Zakharov A.I.,Galich B.V., Masalimova G.A., Idrissova B.B.

 

The main objectives of the clinic of the Institute is in depth examination of the population with the use of highly advanced diagnostic methods, indications of radiation exposure and the radiation factor in the development of physical illness.

 

The clinic consists of consultative and diagnostic polyclinic with the capacity of 120 visits per shift and rehabilitation unit by 45 beds.

In the clinical department employs more than 60 people, including 16 doctors, 2 of which have the highest and 8 the first category.

The structure of the KDO includes the following divisions:

I. The advisory department:

1) therapist

2) neurologist

3) endocrinologist

4) cardiologist

5) ophthalmologist

6) otolaryngologist

7) breast oncologist

8) pulmonologist

9) gynecologist

10) urologist

11) rheumatologist

12) gastroenterologist

II. Clinical and diagnostic department:

- Clinical diagnostic laboratory

- Cabinets of functional diagnostics

- Ultrasound study

- Cabinet of endoscopic examination

 

During the whole period of work were surveyed about 35000 people.

 

The main direction in the study of the influence of long-term effects of ionizing radiation on the health of the exposed population is to carry out clinical studies to assess the patterns and peculiarities of some socially significant medical illness.

The results of clinical and epidemiological studies conducted at the Research Institute RME are the basis of the development of medium-and long-term programs for early detection of radiation-induced diseases, their treatment and rehabilitation of the affected population.

In the framework of the "National Programme for the rehabilitation of the exposed population," the Institute of Radiation Medicine and Ecology conducted a medical examination of the population affected by the nuclear tests at the Semipalatinsk test site in the period from 1949 to 1990.

Function of the Advisory-diagnostic department is early verification:

a) cancer,

b) cardiovascular diseases

c) blood diseases

g) diseases of the thyroid gland.

In accordance with these KDO Institute RM and E performs the following activities:

- Conducting initial screening of radiation-induced diseases and the subsequent in-depth study;

- Testing for modern medical equipment with new advances in medicine;

- Advice qualified specialists for the prevention of diseases included in the program of medical rehabilitation population.

According to the materials screening and in-depth survey created a customized program for further rehabilitation, which also include and stationary phase. Treatment is carried out in the department of therapeutic profile. Combination therapy is aimed at improving the adaptive properties of the organism, including the correction of the immune system, metabolic disorders. An integral part of a course of rehabilitation treatment is rational psychotherapy.

 

Modern methods of diagnosis in the consultative diagnostic department Institute RMandE

In a consultative and diagnostic department of the Institute in addition to conventional methods of diagnostic testing and treatment regimens separate clinical entities of general diseases, practiced methods of specification of the effective dose equivalent and the nature of exposure, methods of genetic research, as well as additional diagnostic methods. Such a scientific and practical approach distinguishes the work of the Institute of the Hospital of the general hospitals.

In assessing non-cancer effects of ionizing radiation among the exposed population, clinical and diagnostic department RMiE Research conducted in-depth survey, which includes ECG Holter monitoring, ambulatory blood pressure monitoring, cycle ergometer, the study of HRV.

To study the neurophysiological changes in various physical states conducted the following studies: EhoEG, EEG, echocardiography, vascular Doppler ultrasound.

Holter (daily) ECG monitoring can identify any arrhythmias, episodes of myocardial ischemia during exercise and at rest, to evaluate the effectiveness of treatment. The method is absolutely safe, has no contraindications, does not require special training.

Daily blood pressure monitoring - research method, which allows to register and evaluate the dynamics of the daily blood pressure in the patient's usual for working and social conditions. Using this method, you can choose individual antihypertensive therapy with the diurnal variations in blood pressure.

Veloergometry (HEM) - a diagnostic method for the detection of electrocardiographic study of latent (hidden) coronary insufficiency and determine individual exercise tolerance using stepwise increasing exercise performed on a bicycle ergometer under investigation.

Analysis of heart rate variability (HRV) is by far the only affordable, non-invasive and relatively simple method for assessing autonomic regulation.

Echoencephalography (EhoEG) - noninvasive studies using brain sonographer (ultrasound frequency of 0.5 MHz to 15 / s). The sound waves of a frequency have the ability to penetrate the tissues of the body and bounce off all the surfaces lying on the border of fabrics of different composition and density (soft tissues of the head, skull bones, meninges, brain tissue, cerebrospinal fluid, blood). The reflecting structures may be abnormal formation (pockets of crushing, foreign bodies, abscesses, cysts, hematomas, etc.).

Electroencephalography (EEG) - a non-invasive (without compromising the integrity of the body) method of studying the functional state of the brain by recording its bioelectric activity. EEG is widely used as the main and most importantly - safe - method of diagnosing and monitoring the effectiveness of the treatment of various conditions characterized by paroxysmal and determining the functional state of the brain.

Echocardiography or ultrasound of the heart and blood vessels is a modern, painless, safe and, most importantly, highly informative method the most accurate diagnosis of cardiovascular diseases.

Vascular Doppler ultrasound (ultrasonography) is used to determine blood flow disturbance receptacles and receptacles may be done on the head (cerebral), neck, eye, renal arteries, the heart, the upper and lower extremities. Doppler ultrasound examination of informative systems for both venous and arterial circulation. Vascular Doppler ultrasound can successfully treat heart disease and neurological diseases still in the early stages of the disease.

One of the leading paraclinical methods in the diagnosis of the research work done in the department of radiology (CT, MRI).

Highly sensitive methods of radiology (MRI, CT) extend the diagnostic capability to assess the prevalence of tumor, which ultimately facilitates the selection of an adequate volume of surgery and subsequent treatment strategy planning and follow-up.

Endoscopy, allowing for good diagnosis of diseases of the gastrointestinal tract (fibrogastroskopija, colonoscopy).

Laboratory methods of diagnosis: PCR - diagnosis polymorphisms, cancer markers (CA15-3, SA-125, PSA), the definition of ELISA method of thyroid hormones, sex hormones.

КДО (Консультационно-диагностическое отделение)

Заведующая

АЖМУРАТОВА ГУЛЬНАРА КАДЫРОВНА

 

Образование:

Семипалатинский государственный медицинский институт

Факультет: ЛЕЧЕБНОЕ ДЕЛО

Специальность: ВРАЧ ЛЕЧЕБНИК

Год окончания учебного заведения: 1989 год

 

 Научные звания:

Кандидат медицинских наук

Тема кандидатской диссертации: «Значение эффектов потенцирования радиационных и нерадиационных факторов при формировании здоровья населения Казахстана», 14.02.01 – гигиена.

Год присвоения звания: 2013 год

 

Автор более 30 научных статей, из них 6 в международных изданиях, в том числе в престижных изданиях дальнего и ближнего зарубежья, материалах конференций и симпозиумов, проводимых в Казахстане, Японии, России, Великобритании.

 

Трудовая деятельность:

31.07.1989-врач-терапевт в Лебяжинской ЦРБ.

12.12.1994- врач-терапевт в профилактории «Энергетик»,г. Павлодар.

03.04.2001- врача-кардиолог в ЦАКП № 2, г. Семипалатинска.

27.03.2003- врач-ординатор реабилитационного отделения «Научно-исследовательский институт радиационной медицины и экологии », г.Семей.

01.10.2003- младший научный сотрудник с совмещением врача-терапевта РГКП «Научно-исследовательский институт радиационной медицины и экологии», г. Семей.

05.01.2004-врач-терапевт РГКП «Научно-исследовательский институт радиационной медицины и экологии», г. Семей.

12.08.2004- заведующая реабилитационным отделением «Научно-исследовательский институт радиационной медицины и экологии», г.Семей.

01.06.2010-врач-терапевт КДО с совмещением заведующей КДО РГКП «Научно-исследовательский институт радиационной медицины и экологии», г. Семей.

01.09.2010- заведующая КДО РГКП «Научно-исследовательский институт радиационной медицины и экологии», г. Семей.

 

Награды- Нагрудный знак «Қазақстан Республикасы денсаулық сақтау ісінің үздігі»(Отличник здравоохранения Республики Казахстан), 2013 год.

 

История клинического отделения

Диспансером №4 с 1960 года под руководством главного врача Смирнова А. А. были начаты медицинские осмотры населения различных районов, прилегающих к Семипалатинскому полигону. С 1962 года в структуру Диспансера было включено клиническое отделение.

Клиника Научно-исследовательского института радиационной медицины и экологии была создана на основании приказа МЗРК № 108 от 06.02.2001г.

Заведующими в различные годы были Захарова О.И., Галич Б.В,Масалимова Г.А.,Идрисова Б.Б.

 

 Основными задачами клиники института является углубленное обследование населения с применением современных высокоинформативных диагностических методов, индикации радиационного воздействия и роли радиационного фактора в развитии соматических заболеваний.

Клиника состоит из консультативно-диагностической поликлиники с мощностью 120 посещений в смену и реабилитационного отделения на 40  коек.

В клиническом подразделении трудятся более 60 человек, из них 16 врачей, 11 из которых имеют высшую и 5 первую категорию.

 

В структуру КДО входят следующие подразделения:

I. Консультативное подразделение:

1) терапевт    

2) невропатолог

3) эндокринолог

4) кардиолог

5)   гинеколог

6) уролог

7) гастроэнтеролог

II. Клинико-диагностическое подразделение:

- диагностическая лаборатория

- кабинеты  функциональной диагностики

- кабинет ультразвуковой диагностики

 

За весь период работы было обследовано около 46 700 человек.

 

Основным направлением в изучении отдаленных последствий влияния ионизирующих излучений на здоровье экспонированного населения является проведение клинических обследований  с целью оценки закономерностей и особенностей течения некоторых социально значимых соматических заболеваний. Результаты клинико-эпидемиологических исследований, проводимых в НИИРМЭ, являются основой разработки средне- и долгосрочных программ по ранней диагностике радиационно-индуцированных заболеваний, их лечению и реабилитации  пострадавшего населения.

В рамках «Национальной программы по реабилитации облученного населения» Институтом радиационной медицины и экологии проводится медицинское обследование населения, пострадавшего от ядерных испытаний на Семипалатинском испытательном полигоне в период с 1949 по 1990 годы.

Задачами консультативно-диагностического отделения является ранняя верификация:

а) онкологических заболеваний,

б) сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний,

в) заболеваний крови,

г) заболеваний щитовидной железы.

В соответствии с этими КДО НИИ РМиЭ осуществляет следующие мероприятия:

- проведение первичного скрининга групп радиационно-индуцированных заболеваний и последующего углубленного обследования;

- обследование на современном медицинском оборудовании с использованием  новых  достижений медицины;

- консультации квалифицированными специалистами по профилактике заболеваний, входящих в программу медицинской реабилитации населения.

 По материалам скрининга и углубленного обследования создаются индивидуальные программы для дальнейшей реабилитации, включающие также и стационарный этап. Лечение проводится в отделении терапевтического профиля. Комбинированная терапия направлена на повышение адаптационных свойств организма, включающая в себя коррекцию иммунной системы, метаболических нарушений. 

Современные методы диагностики в консультативно-диагностическом отделении НИИ РМиЭ

В консультативно-диагностическом отделе института помимо общепринятых методов диагностического обследования и схем лечения отдельных нозологических форм общесоматических заболеваний, практикуются методы уточнения величин эффективных эквивалентных доз и характера облучения, методы генетического исследования, а также дополнительные диагностические методы. Такой научно-практический подход отличает деятельность клиники института от работы стационаров общего профиля.

 При оценке неонкологических эффектов ионизирующего излучения среди экспонированного населения, в клинико-диагностическом отделении НИИ РМиЭ проводится углубленное обследование, которое включает холтеровское мониторирование ЭКГ, суточное мониторирование АД, велоэргометрию, исследование ВРС.

Для изучения нейрофизиологических изменений при различных соматических состояниях проводятся следующие исследования: ЭхоЭГ,ЭЭГ, ЭХОКГ,УЗДГ сосудов.

Холтеровское (суточное) мониторирование ЭКГ позволяет выявить любые нарушения ритма сердца, эпизоды ишемии миокарда при физических нагрузках и в покое, оценить эффективность лечения. Метод абсолютно безвреден, не имеет противопоказаний, не требует специальной подготовки.

Суточное мониторирование артериального давления- метод исследования, позволяющий зарегистрировать и оценить суточную динамику артериального давления в привычных для пациента условиях работы и отдыха. С помощью этой методики можно подобрать индивидуальную антигипертензивную терапию с учетом суточного колебания артериального давления.

Велоэргометрия (ВЭМ)-это диагностический метод электрокардиографического исследования для выявления латентной (скрытой) коронарной недостаточности и определения индивидуальной толерантности к физической нагрузке с применением возрастающей ступенчатой физической нагрузки, выполняемой исследуемым на велоэргометре.

Анализ вариабельности ритма сердца (ВРС)на сегодняшний день является единственным доступным, неинвазивным и достаточно простым методом оценки вегетативной регуляции.

Эхоэнцефалография (ЭхоЭГ) — неинвазивный метод исследования головного мозга с помощью ультразвуковой эхографии (ультразвука с частотой от 0,5 до 15 МГц/с). Звуковые волны такой частоты обладают способностью проникать сквозь ткани организма и отражаются от всех поверхностей, лежащих на границе тканей разного состава и плотности (мягкие покровы головы, кости черепа, мозговые оболочки, мозговое вещество, ликвор, кровь). Отражающими структурами могут быть и патологические образования (очаги размозжения, инородные тела, абсцессы, кисты, гематомы и др.).

Электроэнцефалография (ЭЭГ) — неинвазивный (без нарушения целостности организма) метод исследования функционального состояния головного мозга путем регистрации его биоэлектрической активности. ЭЭГ широко применяется как основной и главное – безопасный - метод диагностики и контроля эффективности лечения различных пароксизмальных состояний характеризующихся и определяющих функциональное состояние мозга.

Эхокардиография (ЭХОКГ)или УЗИ сердца и сосудов является современным, безболезненным, безопасным и, главное, высокоинформативным методом наиболее точной диагностики сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний.

Ультразвуковая допплерография сосудов (УЗДГ) используют для определения нарушений кровотока в сосудах и может проводиться на сосудах головы (сосудов головного мозга), шеи, глаз, почечных артерий, сердца, верхних и нижних конечностей.Обследование УЗДГ информативно как для систем венозного, так и артериального кровообращения. УЗДГ сосудов позволяет успешно лечить заболевания сердца и неврологические заболевания еще на начальных стадиях болезни.

Эндоскопические исследования, позволяющие провести качественную диагностику заболеваний желудочно-кишечного тракта (фиброгастроскопия, колоноскопия).

Лабораторные методы диагностики: ПЦР – диагностика полиморфизма генов, маркеры онкозаболеваний (СА15-3,СА-125, ПСА), определение ИФА методом гормонов щитовидной железы, половых гормонов.