Lorem ipsum dolor

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Ea, magni repellat, a omnis natus ut minima odit nam, nisi autem ratione velit eligendi, dolores tempore unde eos illum exercitationem maxime? Ullam molestiae magnam repellat, quia praesentium consectetur omnis consequatur maiores, amet aperiam debitis possimus maxime. Alias eligendi sunt rem nostrum?

Expert council

Activities of the Regional Interdepartmental Expert Council

The Regional Interdepartmental Expert Council (hereinafter RIEC), which has been operating at the Scientific Research Institute for RME since 2000, carries out expert advisory work to assess the relationship of diseases, disability and mortality from exposure to radiation factors.

The regional interdepartmental expert council is a collegial body, which includes employees of the SRI RME and specialized specialists of healthcare organizations.
The activity of RIEC is regulated by the following regulatory legal acts:

  • Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan «On social protection of citizens who suffered from nuclear tests at the Semipalatinsk nuclear test site» dated December 18, 1992 No. 1788-XII;
  • Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan «On Radiation Safety of Population» dated April 23, 1998 No. 219;
  • Order of the Minister of Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 10, 2019 No. ҚР ДСМ-24 «On approval of the list of diseases associated with exposure to ionizing radiation and the Rules for establishing a causal relationship»;
  • Guidelines «Organization of the work of the Interdepartmental Expert Councils on establishing the causal relationship of diseases with ionizing radiation exposure», 2005;
  • Methodical recommendations «Assessment of effective equivalent doses of ionizing radiation in a population living in territories contaminated during testing at the Semipalatinsk nuclear test site», 2010;
  • Methodical recommendations «Application of the list of diseases associated with indirect radiation exposure in people born from irradiated parents as a result of nuclear weapons tests at SNTS in the work of interdepartmental expert councils», 2014

Calculation of individual effective doses of specific individuals formed as a result of nuclear weapons tests at the Semipalatinsk test site is carried out in accordance with the methodology developed by specialists of the SRI for Radiation Medicine and Ecology (approved by the Ministry of Healthcare of the RK on November 19, 2010). This methodology is adapted to the main provisions of the Law of the RK dated December 18, 1992 No. 1788-XII, «On social protection of citizens who suffered from nuclear tests at the Semipalatinsk nuclear test site» regarding the distribution of territories of affected districts of three regions of Kazakhstan into radiation risk zones.

By order of the Minister of Healthcare of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 10, 2019 No. ҚР ДСМ-24 «On approval of the list of diseases associated with exposure to ionizing radiation and the Rules for establishing a causal relationship» the list of documents submitted by the applicants to the Expert Council was determined, after consideration of which the expert commission issues an opinion, whether ionizing radiation is the cause of the disease (or death).

A total of 5686 cases were examined during the period from 2016 to 2018, among them:

  • favorable - 3486 cases,
  • unfavourable - 2200 cases.

For the first half of 2019, 724 people applied to the expert council, among them:

  • favorable - 437 cases,
  • unfavourable - 287 cases.

In the structure of diseases of the considered cases oncological diseases accounted for 75,92%, diseases of the cardiovascular system – 17,42%.

Order of the Minister of Health of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 10, 2019 No. ҚР ДСМ-24 on approval of the list of diseases associated with exposure to ionizing radiation and the rules for establishing causal relationships.

Lorem ipsum dolor

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Ea, magni repellat, a omnis natus ut minima odit nam, nisi autem ratione velit eligendi, dolores tempore unde eos illum exercitationem maxime? Ullam molestiae magnam repellat, quia praesentium consectetur omnis consequatur maiores, amet aperiam debitis possimus maxime. Alias eligendi sunt rem nostrum?

Экспертный совет

Деятельность Регионального межведомственного экспертного совета

Региональный межведомственный экспертный совет (далее РМЭС), функционирующий в НИИ РМиЭ с 2000 года, проводит экспертно-консультативную работу по оценке связи заболеваний, инвалидности и смертности от воздействия радиационных факторов.
Региональный межведомственный экспертный совет является коллегиальным органом, в состав которого входят сотрудники НИИ РМиЭ и профильные специалисты организаций здравоохранения.
Деятельность РМЭС регламентируется следующими нормативно-правовыми актами:

  • Закон РК «О социальной защите граждан, пострадавших вследствие ядерных испытаний на Семипалатинском испытательном ядерном полигоне» от 18.12.1992 г № 1788-ХII;
  • Закон РК «О радиационной безопасности населения» от 23 апреля 1998 года № 219;
  • Приказ Министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан от 10 апреля 2019 года № ҚР ДСМ-24 Об утверждении перечня заболеваний, связанных с воздействием ионизирующих излучений, и Правил установления причинной связи;
  • Методические указания «Организация работы Межведомственных Экспертных советов по определению причинной связи заболеваний с воздействием ионизирующей радиации», 2005 г.;
  • Методические рекомендации «Оценка эффективных эквивалентных доз ионизирующего излучения у населения, проживающего на территориях, загрязненных при проведении испытаний на Семипалатинском ядерном полигоне», 2010 г.;
  • Методические рекомендации «Применение перечня заболеваний, имеющих связь с опосредованным радиационным воздействием у лиц, рожденных от облученных родителей в результате испытаний ядерного оружия на СИЯП в работе межведомственных экспертных советов», 2014 г.

Расчет индивидуальных эффективных доз облучения конкретных лиц, сформированных в результате испытаний ядерного оружия на Семипалатинском полигоне проводится согласно методики разработанной специалистами НИИ радиационной медицины и экологии (утверждена МЗ РК 19.11.2010 г.). Данная методика адаптирована к основным положениям Закона РК от 18.12.1992 г. № 1787-ХП, «О социальной защите граждан, пострадавших вследствие испытаний на Семипалатинском ядерном полигоне» по части распределения территорий, пострадавших районов трех областей Казахстана на зоны радиационного риска.

Приказом Министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан от 10 апреля 2019 года № ҚР ДСМ-24 Об утверждении перечня заболеваний, связанных с воздействием ионизирующих излучений, и Правил установления причинной связи определен перечень документов, предоставляемых заявителями в Экспертный совет, после рассмотрения которых экспертная комиссия выносит заключение, явилась ли ионизирующая радиация причиной возникновения заболевания (либо смерти).

Всего за период с 2016 года по 2018 год рассмотрено 5686 дел, из них:

  • положительно - 3486 дел,
  • отрицательно – 2200 дел.

За первое полугодие 2019 года в экспертный совет обратилось 724 человека, из них:

  • положительно – 437 дел,
  • отрицательно – 287 дел.

В структуре заболеваний рассмотренных дел онкологические заболевания составили 75,92%, заболевания сердечно-сосудистой системы – 17,42%.

Приказ Министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан от 10 апреля 2019 года № ҚР ДСМ-24 об утверждении перечня заболеваний, связанных с воздействием ионизирующих излучений и правил установления причинных связей.

 

Методические рекомендации Приказ министра здравоохранения Республики Казахстан от 10 апреля 2019